clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The official 2018 NFL Draft order

The Titans are picking 25th, but you already knew that.

NFL Draft Photo by Elsa/Getty Images

Now that the Super Bowl is over the 2018 NFL Draft order is complete...well almost. The Raiders and 49ers will have a coin flip to see who gets the 9th pick. After that happens, the draft order will be all set.

Here is the 2018 NFL Draft order:

  1. Cleveland Browns
  2. New York Giants
  3. Indianapolis Colts
  4. Houston Texans
  5. Denver Broncos
  6. New York Jets
  7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  8. Chicago Bears
  9. Oakland Raiders #
  10. San Francisco 49ers #
  11. Miami Dolphins
  12. Cincinnati Bengals
  13. Miami Dolphins
  14. Cincinnati Bengals
  15. Arizona Cardinals
  16. Baltimore Ravens
  17. Los Angeles Chargers
  18. Seattle Seahawks
  19. Dallas Cowboys
  20. Detroit Lions
  21. Buffalo Bills
  22. Kansas City Chiefs
  23. Los Angeles Rams
  24. Carolina Panthers
  25. Tennessee Titans
  26. Atlanta Falcons
  27. New Orleans Saints
  28. Pittsburgh Steelers
  29. Jacksonville Jaguars
  30. Minnesota Vikings
  31. New England Patriots
  32. Philadelphia Eagles

# will be determined by a coin flip

It is officially the NFL offseason. For most of my years running this site, the offseason has been the best part. Mike Mularkey actually changed that. I cannot wait to see Mike Vrabel take it to the next level!