clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2016 NFL Pro Bowl Rosters Announced

2016 Pro Bowl rosters are set

Vincent Carchietta-USA TODAY Sports

The 2016 pro bowl rosters have been drafted. The NFL has tried to revamp the system by having Hall of Famer's draft the teams. In a surprise considering recent years, there are some Titans actually participating in the game. The full rosters below:


Captain: RB Devonta Freeman (Falcons)

Captain: DT Geno Atkins (Bengals)

1. QB Russell Wilson (Seahawks)

2. WR Julio Jones (Falcons)

3. CB Richard Sherman (Seahawks)

4. DE Ezekiel Ansah (Lions)

5. DE Michael Bennett (Seahawks)

6. WR A.J. Green (Bengals)

7. WR DeAndre Hopkins (Texans)

8. RB Todd Gurley (Rams)

9. OLB Anthony Barr (Vikings)

10. CB Desmond Trufant (Falcons)

11. WR Allen Robinson (Jaguars)

12. LB Lavonte David (Buccaneers)

13. TE Tyler Eifert (Bengals)

14. QB Jameis Winston (Buccaneers)

15. DE Carlos Dunlap (Bengals)

16. QB Teddy Bridgewater (Vikings)

17. TE Delanie Walker (Titans)

18. S Reshad Jones (Dolphins)

19. OLB Sean Lee (Cowboys)

20. CB Adam Jones (Bengals)

21. RB Latavius Murray (Raiders)

22. S Malcolm Jenkins (Eagles)

23. CB Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie (Giants)

24. FS Harrison Smith (Vikings)

PRE-SELECTED PICKS (chosen Tuesday)

1. FB Patrick DiMarco (Falcons)

2. OT Branden Albert (Dolphins)

Every game, all season

3. OT Tyron Smith (Cowboys)

4. OT Andrew Whitworth (Bengals)

5. G David DeCastro (Steelers)

6. G Zack Martin (Cowboys)

7. G Marshal Yanda (Ravens)

8. C Travis Frederick (Cowboys)

9. C Alex Mack (Browns)

10. DT Calais Campbell (Cardinals)

11 DT Jurrell Casey (Titans)

12. LB NaVorro Bowman (49ers)

13. LB Derrick Johnson (Chiefs)

14. K Dan Bailey (Cowboys)

15. P Sam Koch (Ravens)

16. KR Darren Sproles (Eagles)

17. ST Justin Bethel (Cardinals)


Captain: WR Odell Beckham (Giants)

Captain: DT Aaron Donald (Rams)

1. QB Eli Manning (Giants)

2. DE Khalil Mack (Raiders)

3. WR Jarvis Landry (Dolphins)

4. QB Derek Carr (Raiders)

5. WR Amari Cooper (Raiders)

6. CB Marcus Peters (Chiefs)

7. RB Adrian Peterson (Vikings)

8. OLB Tamba Hali (Chiefs)

9. DE Everson Griffen (Vikings)

10. CB Vontae Davis (Colts)

11. WR T.Y. Hilton (Colts)

12. CB Brent Grimes (Dolphins)

13. RB Doug Martin (Buccaneers)

14. TE Travis Kelce (Chiefs)

15. S Eric Berry (Chiefs)

16. LB Julius Pepper (Packers)

17. DE Cameron Jordan (Saints)

18. QB Tyrod Taylor (Bills)

19. TE Gary Barnidge (Browns)

20. OLB Elvis Dumervil (Ravens)

21. RB Chris Ivory (Jets)

22. CB Jason Verrett (Chargers)

23. SS Mike Adams (Colts)

24. SS Charles Woodson (Raiders)

PRE-SELECTED PICKS (chosen Tuesday)

1. FB John Kuhn (Packers)

2. OT Kyle Long (Bears)

3. OT Joe Staley (49ers)

4. OT Joe Thomas (Browns)

5. G Richie Incognito (Bills)

6. G Logan Mankins (Buccaneers)

7. G Josh Sitton (Packers)

8. G Nick Mangold (Jets)

9. C Eric Wood (Bills)

10. DT Fletcher Cox (Eagles)

11. DT Gerald McCoy (Buccaneers)

12. LB Clay Matthews (Packers)

13. LB Bobby Wagner (Seahawks)

14. K Josh Brown (Giants)

15. P Johnny Hekker (Rams)

16. KR Tyler Lockett (Seahawks)

17. ST Cedric Peerman (Bengals)

Jurrell Casey is finally making an appearance after opting not to play in recent years because of being named an alternate. Delanie Walker, also an alternate will be playing. Casey did not have his best year, but Delanie Walker certainly deserved to be voted in rather than being an alternate. Nevertheless, the players will enjoy actually being around talented players and coaches for once. The game is on Sunday night--tune in to catch some of your favorite Titans!