clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tennessee Titans initial 53 man roster

Jim Brown-USA TODAY Sports

The Titans have released their initial 53 man roster. Keep in mind that this can change as they might claim some players on waivers. The biggest surprise here is that they ended up keeping 5 tight ends. Both Chase Coffman and Doug Phillip Supernaw are on the team for now.

Here is the initial 53:


QB: Marcus Mariota, Zach Mettenberger, Charlie Whithurst (3)
RB: Bishop Sankey, Antonio Andrews, David Cobb, Jalston Fowler, Dexter McCluster (5)
WR: Kendall Wright, Harry Douglas, Justin Hunter, Dorial Green-Beckham,  (4)
TE: Delanie Walker, Anthony Fasano, Craig Stevens, Chase Coffman, Doug Phillip Supernaw (5)
OL: Taylor Lewan, Jamon Meredith, Brian Schwenke, Andy Gallik, Byron Bell, Chance Warmack, Jeremiah Poutasi, Quenton Spain (8)


DL: DaQuan Jones, Ropati Pitoitua, Angelo Blackson, Sammie Hill, Jurrell Casey, Karl Klug, Al Woods, Mike Martin (8)
OLB: Derrick Morgan, Brian Orakpo, Deiontrez Mount, Jonathan Massaquoi (4)
ILB: Zach Brown, Avery Williamson, Zaviar Gooden, Wesley Woodyard (4)
CB: Jason McCourty, Perrish Cox, Blidi Wreh-Wilson, Marqueston Huff, Cody Riggs, Coty Sensabaugh (6)
S: Michael Griffen Da'Norris Searcy, Daimion Stafford (3)


K: Ryan Succop (1)
P: Brett Kern (1)
LS: Beau Brinkley (1)