clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Titans 53 man roster after cuts

New, comments

Here is the Tennessee Titans 53 man roster after the mandatory cuts were made today.

Bruce Kluckhohn-USA TODAY Sports


QB- Jake Locker, Ryan Fitzpatrick (2)
RB- Chris Johnson, Shonn Greene, Jackie Battle (3)
FB- Quinn Johnson (1)
TE- Delanie Walker, Craig Stevens, Taylor Thompson (3)
WR- Kenny Britt, Nate Washington, Kendall Wright, Damian Williams, Justin Hunter, Michael Preston (6)
OL- Michael Roos, Andy Levitre, Rob Turner, Chance Warmack, David Stewart, Mike Otto, Byron Stingily, Chris Spencer, Brian Schwenke (9)


DE- Derrick Morgan, Kamerion Wimbley, Ropati Pitoitua, Lavar Edwards, Keyunta Dawson (5)
DT- Sammie Hill, Jurrell Casey, Mike Martin, Karl Klug, Antonio Johnson (5)
LB- Akeem Ayers, Colin McCarthy, Moise Fokou, Zach Brown, Patrick Bailey, Zaviar Gooden (6)
CB- Jason McCourty, Alterraun Verner, Tommie Campbell, Blidi Wreh-Wilson, Coty Sensabaugh (5)
S- Bernard Pollard, Michael Griffin, George Wilson, Daimion Stafford (4)


K- Rob Bironas (1)
P- Brett Kern (1)
LS- Beau Brinkley (1)
RET- Darius Reynaud (1)

Keep in mind that this is subject to change over the next couple of days.  They will probably be looking to upgrade at positions like linebacker and cornerback.

More from Music City Miracles: