clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony open thread

Tonight the Pro Football Hall of Fame will induct it's newest members. Use this thread to discuss the ceremony.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Tonight the Pro Football Hall of Fame inducts seven new members. Cris Carter, Bill Parcells, Larry Allen, Curley Culp, Jonathan Ogden, Dave Robinson and Warren Sapp will all be enshrined in Canton.

Both the NFL Network and ESPN2 will be covering the event live starting at 6 central. ESPN will have Trey Wingo, Tom Jackson and Sal Paolantonio handling the TV duties.

Prior to the induction ceremony, NFL Network will air a special edition of NFL Total Access live from Canton with Eisen and Hall of Famers Deion Sanders, Michael Irvin and Marshall Faulk.

More from Music City Miracles: