clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tennessee Titans Up For Awards is doing their own set of awards and some Titans are on the list.

Click here to vote for Coach Fisher for 2008 Motorola Coach of the Year.

Click here to vote for Chris Johnson for 2008 Diet Pepsi Rookie of the Year

Click here to vote for Albert Haynesworth 2008 GMC Sierra Defensive Player of the Year.

It is pretty awesome to have a guy from the Titans nominated for all three of these awards.