clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tennessee Titans 2009 Opponents

The 2009 Opponents:

The Titans will have 6 games against the AFC South division (Indy, Jacksonville and Houston), the AFC North East (Miami, New England, NY Jets and Buffalo), the other 2 AFC division winners (Pittsburgh and San Diego), and the NFC West (Arizona, San Francisco, Seattle and St. Louis).