Tennessee Titans Schedule of Open Training Camp Practices

May 11, 2012; Nashville, TN, USA; Tennessee Titans first draft pick wide receiver Kendall Wright (13) catches a pass against corner back Gary Wilburn (36) during minicamp workout at the Titans training facility at Baptist Sports Park. Mandatory Credit: Jim Brown-US PRESSWIRE

As another sign that the NFL season is just around the corner, the Tennessee Titans have released their schedule today of training camp practices that will open to the public. I really wish the joint practice they are having with the Falcons was going to be at Baptist Sports Park. I went to the one they did against the Arizona Cardinals two years ago, and it was really neat to watch.

We will work on making one of these practices an official MCM meet-up. Stay tuned for the date.

The full schedule is posted after the jump.

(h/t to Kuharsky for the times)

Sunday, July 29

6:30-8:30 PM

Monday, July 30

3:00-5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31

3:45-5:45 PM

Thursday, Aug. 2

6:30--8:30 PM

Friday, Aug. 3

3:00 – 5:00 PM

Monday, Aug. 6

4:30-7:00 PM ET (with Falcons at Dalton, GA)

Tuesday, Aug. 7

6:30-8:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 8

3:00-5:00 PM

Thursday, Aug. 9

3:15-5:15 PM

Monday, Aug. 13

3:30-5:30 PM

Tuesday, Aug. 14

6:30-8:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug. 15

3:15-5:15 PM

Sunday, Aug. 19

3:30-5:30 PM

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Music City Miracles

You must be a member of Music City Miracles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Music City Miracles. You should read them.

Join Music City Miracles

You must be a member of Music City Miracles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Music City Miracles. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker