FanPost

Where Are The Wins?

I have a question for all Titans fans. Where do we get  our Wins and by how much.

Here's our Schedule:

Sunday, September 11: at Jacksonville,
Sunday, September 18: BALTIMORE,
Sunday, September 25: DENVER,
Sunday, October 2: at Cleveland,
Sunday, October 9: at Pittsburgh,
Sunday, October 16: BYE
Sunday, October 23: HOUSTON,
Sunday, October 30: INDIANAPOLIS,
Sunday, November 6: CINCINNATI,
Sunday, November 13: at Carolina,
Sunday, November 20: at Atlanta,
Sunday, November 27: TAMPA BAY,
Sunday, December 4: at Buffalo,
Sunday, December 11: NEW ORLEANS,
Sunday, December 18: at Indianapolis,
Saturday, December 24: JACKSONVILLE,
Sunday, January 1: at Houston,

 

Earlier this week i did a post on if i thought we were good enough to win the division but then i started thinking. What teams would we have to beat to get to that point. Here's my guess.

Sunday, September 11: at Jacksonville, Win 35-20
Sunday, September 18: BALTIMORE, Loss 20-17
Sunday, September 25: DENVER, Win 28-20
Sunday, October 2: at Cleveland, Win 30-14
Sunday, October 9: at Pittsburgh, Loss 21-10
Sunday, October 16: BYE
Sunday, October 23: HOUSTON, Win- 34-30
Sunday, October 30: INDIANAPOLIS, Loss 31-21
Sunday, November 6: CINCINNATI, Win 38-7
Sunday, November 13: at Carolina, Win 60-0 We start Locker to prove we got the best Qb and he blows them away
Sunday, November 20: at Atlanta, Loss 31-28
Sunday, November 27: TAMPA BAY, Win 20-17
Sunday, December 4: at Buffalo, Win 45-17
Sunday, December 11: NEW ORLEANS, Loss 28-10
Sunday, December 18: at Indianapolis, Loss 31-14
Saturday, December 24: JACKSONVILLE, Win 21-7
Sunday, January 1: at Houston, Win 28-27

 

Agree or Disagree? Post Your predictions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Music City Miracles

You must be a member of Music City Miracles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Music City Miracles. You should read them.

Join Music City Miracles

You must be a member of Music City Miracles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Music City Miracles. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker