NFL Announces Week 17 Flex Schedule; Titans Stay Put

NASHVILLE, TN - DECEMBER 24: Akeem Ayers #56 of the Tennessee Titans pumps up the crowd during a game against the Jacksonville Jaguars at LP Field on December 24, 2011 in Nashville, Tennessee. (Photo by Grant Halverson/Getty Images)

The NFL has announced tonight that the Cowboys vs. Giants game will be the Sunday Night Football game next week. That really should not be a surprise to anyone. They left the Titans and Texans game at noon, but they moved the Ravens and Bengals game to 3:15, and the AFC West games were already scheduled for that time. That means the Titans should just be worrying about their game and not scoreboard watching.

The full week 17 schedule is posted after the jump.

SUNDAY, JANUARY 1 (WEEK 17)

DETROIT AT GREEN BAY

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

TENNESSEE AT HOUSTON

12:00 PM (CT)

CBS

INDIANAPOLIS AT JACKSONVILLE

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

N.Y. JETS AT MIAMI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

BUFFALO AT NEW ENGLAND

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

WASHINGTON AT PHILADELPHIA

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

SAN FRANCISCO AT ST. LOUIS

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

CHICAGO AT MINNESOTA**

TBD

FOX

CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS**

TBD

FOX

SEATTLE AT ARIZONA

2:15 PM (MT)

FOX

TAMPA BAY AT ATLANTA*

4:15 PM (ET)

FOX

BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI*

4:15 PM (ET)

CBS

PITTSBURGH AT CLEVELAND*

4:15 PM (ET)

CBS

KANSAS CITY AT DENVER

2:15 PM (MT)

CBS

SAN DIEGO AT OAKLAND

1:15 PM (PT)

CBS

DALLAS AT N.Y. GIANTS*

8:20 PM (ET)

NBC

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Music City Miracles

You must be a member of Music City Miracles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Music City Miracles. You should read them.

Join Music City Miracles

You must be a member of Music City Miracles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Music City Miracles. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker